[av_slideshow_full size=’no scaling’ stretch=” animation=’slide’ autoplay=’false’ interval=’3′ control_layout=’av-control-hidden’ src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” position=’top left’ repeat=’no-repeat’ attach=’scroll’]
[av_slide_full id=’207′ slide_type=” video=’http://’ mobile_image=” video_format=” video_ratio=’16:9′ video_controls=” video_mute=” video_loop=” video_autoplay=” title=” custom_title_size=” custom_content_size=” caption_pos=’caption_bottom’ link_apply=” link=” link_target=” button_label=’Click me’ button_color=’light’ link1=” link_target1=” button_label2=’Click me’ button_color2=’light’ link2=” link_target2=” font_color=” custom_title=” custom_content=” overlay_enable=” overlay_opacity=’0.5′ overlay_color=” overlay_pattern=” overlay_custom_pattern=”][/av_slide_full]
[/av_slideshow_full]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]

Our applications for your business processes

The efficient running of business processes is hardly conceivable without the use of IT solutions. In addition to the major standards, such as SAP® or Oracle®, ready-made and easily customizable software solutions or software developments tailored to your individual needs offer the decisive advantage for your business over the competition.

We offer cross-divisional individual development as well as our proven web applications for process management, document management and business administration software.

Ready-made solutions or individually developed software

We always find the right solution for you. Our flexible web applications can be easily customized and implemented for you. Our tools are therefore quick and easy for you to use.
We use the latest innovative technology to guarantee fast and cost-effective results. The tools used range from a wide variety of programming languages, databases or no-code tools such as Microsoft SharePoint or various content management systems.

We also have the right answer to your IT question.

Application lifecycle
[/av_textblock]

Scroll to Top

young-man-listening-music-during-study-sessionWei
HPM GmbH Logo
pexels-cottonbro-studio-7441079
HPM GmbH Logo
pexels-sevenstorm-juhaszimrus-443383
HPM GmbH Logo

Unsere Applikationen für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse

Der effiziente Ablauf von Geschäftsprozessen ist ohne Einsatz von IT Lösungen kaum noch denkbar. Neben den großen Standards, wie SAP® oder Oracle®, bieten fertige, sowie leicht anpassbare Software-Lösungen oder auch ganz individuell auf Sie abgestimmte Software-Entwicklungen den entscheidenden Vorteil für Ihr Geschäft gegenüber dem Wettbewerb.

Wir bieten sowohl bereichsübergreifend individuelle Entwicklung, als auch unsere bewährten Web-Applications für Prozess-Management, Dokumenten-Management sowie betriebswirtschaftliche Verwaltungssoftware.

Fertige Lösungen oder individuell entwickelte Software

Wir finden für Sie immer die passende Lösung. Unsere flexiblen Web-Applications können mühelos auf Sie zugeschnitten und implementiert werden. Unsere Tools sind somit schnell und unkompliziert für Sie im Einsatz.
Wir bedienen uns dabei aktueller und innovativer Technik, die schnelle und kostengünstige Ergebnisse garantieren. Die eingesetzten Tools erstrecken sich über verschiedenste Programmiersprachen, Datenbanken oder NoCode Tools wie Microsoft SharePoint oder diverse Content Management Systeme.

Auch für Ihre IT Fragestellung haben wir die richtige Antwort.

Application-Lifecycle

Nach oben scrollen